Missed Me Much?

 

I have been slow to get new posts up over the last several months and I would like to say there is a good reason for that.  I can’t say that.  For the first time in over a year I hit a slump where I just could not find my voice on current topics or anything else to be honest.  Today I vow to:

  • Write even when I don’t feel like it.   Enough said on this point.
  • Provide a brief glimpse into the brain of  yours truly.  Scary I know…
  • Be provocative. Provocative : serving or tending to provoke, excite, or stimulate.
  • Not suck.  I say this because I try hard to write my posts well.  I don’t ever want the reader to say “Wow that writing really sucks.”  You may not agree but I will always try to have a well-written point.
  • Give you a break from the everyday world by simply being myself.

That is all I can do.  In case you  are new here at Showing Off My Ass-ets, please take a moment to go back and get to know me.  See what I am all about.  For those of you who know me, thanks for sticking by me.

 

Leave a Reply

