Bits and Pieces

Another time to play the game I call Who is this woman?” This is where I take  time today to give  some more glimpses into the psyche of a hot chick like myself.  (no problem with self-confidence, thank you very much)   Thanks to my influx of new readers there are many who may wonder:   Just who is this person who wants to “Show Off Her Ass-ets?”   Here I give you more random facts about me…

  • I do think about sex as much as I write about it.    I am not bragging about it, but I  like people to know it is very much a part of who I am.
  • Going with the first fact I have the need to discuss and be provocative with men I find interesting.  I also upfront in telling those men of my commitment to the hubs.
  • I love the fact that I have become less inhibited as I have gotten older. I spend far less time thinking about “What will people think?”
  • I lead a double life.  I enjoy playing Second Life which is virtual world which allows you to create your own avatar and life. In that life you can do what you want with who you want.  It allows me a chance to have another outlet to get my fantasies played out as Bliss Dubrovna who has a virtual hunk named Viggo.
  • I love hockey and football.  Men with big sticks ( hockey) are hot and the football pants make a man look oh so good…
  • I graduated in 3 years with my Bachelor’s  degree and was accepted into an advanced standing program for my Master’s degree which allowed me to get my graduate degree in 1 yr.  I was a  bit of an overachiever when it came to college.
  • When I was in elementary school my childhood dog Abby got loose and ran down to the bus stop and jumped on the bus.  My mother ran down the street in her robe to get the dog off the bus.  I can remember the mean bus driver to this day!
  • I suffered from severe post partum depression after the birth of my last son.  I believe that I was shown at that time what was really important in my life.  I take my medication and I guess can now be considered  “certifiable.” ( chuckling )
  • I believe very strongly that being vulnerable and putting yourself out there leads to wonderful opportunities with other people.  Taking a chance when it comes to sharing some of yourself can be a win-win situation.
  • Chocolate martinis are my favorite cocktails.  The combination of alcohol and chocolate is a bit of heaven for me.
  • I have a list of men (celebrities and such)  I would bed ( have sex with)  in a heartbeat that seems to increase weekly.  There only seems to be the common denominator of smart, funny, and witty guys.
  • Two of my newer additions to this list include Daniel Radcliffe (Harry Potter) and Robert Pattison (of Twilight fame).  

Just in case you wondered why I put those photos in…  I know have an easy place to come and look at those cuties!

  • I have lived in Indiana, Michigan, and Tennessee.  Those places were never the same after me or before me…

There you go.  The  facts you just could not live without on yours truly.  I have an insatiable curiosity,  so I hope this fed you a little bit more information about me.  Questions or comments are always welcomed and appreciated.  All this talk of hot men has led me to think I might need a cold shower…

**In case you wanted to know even more about me there is a prior post entitled Random Bits about My Ass-ets.

4 responses to “Bits and Pieces

  1. I’m not usually into pretty boys, but I’ve been slightly embarrassed to admit that I think Daniel Radcliffe is hot.

    Also, I loved Brooke Shields book “Down Came the Rain” on post partum depression. I thought it was very cool of her to share such personal stuff in order to help other women in the same situation.

  2. showingoffmyassets

    I have been thinking that perhaps I was a cougar at 37 lusting over Daniel Radcliffe. Thank you for helping me know I am not alone!

  3. Just wanted to say “Hi”….and where would you like me to put this life-size “Daniel Radcliffe” doll ?

    *wink*

  4. Hey, if he’s old enough to be nude in a play, he’s old enough to fantasize about!

Leave a Reply

