A Gift for Santa and The Mrs.

Was the night before Christmas and what do you know? Mommy wants to play with Daddy and be his HO-HO-HO!

jingle

The stockings were black and fishnet to boot , she hoped that these were enough to make her man mute…

The children were nestled all snug in their beds and mama hoped that the moaning would not be an issue,

With mama in her bustier and daddy with his paddle they had just settled in for a pre- Christmas romp,

When Daddy spanked mama and the moaning began, they could not hear who had just snuck in…

It was Santa with his knapsack  who had  heard the noises and came to the room to see , that mama was naked as naked could be.

No one had noticed that St. Nick had appeared and was watching the action while stroking his … beard,

When Daddy out of the corner of his eye caught Santa with his video cam he yelled “Who do you think you are, man?”

Santa quite startled yet remaining in place said to Daddy “Chill my man I mean you no harm, but the Mrs. Claus and I also like to get it on…”

Daddy said  “You can watch but remember this next year and I better get all on my Christmas list…”

Santa said “Sure you can count on me , I won’t forget the gift you just gave to me.”

With a twinkle in his eye and his cheeks a little extra rosy, Santa enjoyed the rest of the show.

When it was time to leave and Daddy had cum, the man in red said to them both,

” I  rarely  get  many gifts like the one I received tonight and for that the Mrs. and I thank you and I wish you good night.”

“I can assure you that this romp that I taped will just be between us and for your help with this I will never forget…”

See Santa gets hot and bothered too when going down (the chimneys) and sometimes needs more than milk and cookies to carry in his sleigh.

So if sometime on Christmas Eve you see a Santa out of the corner of your eye, you will know that Santa needed more than cookies and milk…

Santa upon leaving called out to us both ” Keep up that spark and thanks again for some really great film. There will be no You Tube or Facebook or such, for this viewing is only for us!”

The sleigh was off with the reindeer ahead and I heard him say ” You are lucky my man cause Mama is a good lay!”

**This poem is all in good fun and I hope you enjoyed my twisted take on The Night Before Christmas.  Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays  to my readers and I hope that this gives you pause to laugh and maybe even take a minute to remember that in the hub-bub this time of year this may be something you can share that is really for free!!**

2 responses to “A Gift for Santa and The Mrs.

  1. Naughty woman. I loved it 🙂

  2. Milf-tastic. I never realized santa liked to watch 😉

Leave a Reply

